Date Event
Monday, May 22, 2017 6th & 7th Grade Class Trips
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Book Reading Event at 4PM
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL
Friday, June 02, 2017 Class Trip Presentations
Saturday, June 03, 2017 MERCADO and All-School Garden Potluck
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 Middle School Final Exams
Thursday, June 08, 2017 Carpe Diem Spring Celebration & 3rd Grade Graduation
Friday, June 09, 2017 Carpe Diem Annual Egg Drop & Early Dismissal
Monday, June 12, 2017 Upper Elementary & Middle School Conferences
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 8th Grade Graduation Ceremony at Burton Lodge
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Field Day & NOON Dismissal